A small update- (Alley cats)

Okay soooo As you've probably noticed theres a new layout for the site- Cute right? I think so-

Anyway the update- I added a few new pages to the Alley cat area. Including Meet the Alley cats and New arrivals What do these mean?? Well I'll tell you!

Meet the alley cats is where you can learn more about each one- they all have unique personalities and so Im sure you'll find one that fits you- However to buy one you have to check at Alley cat bead co. I dont think they're for sale yet as he just got them in the mail the other day- he still has to set things up ^^

And New arrivals is where You get to meet the new alley cats that will be added to the group! thats right- im going to make more! We have family over at the moment, And I have some orders to fill- But I do have basic sketches of them! Thats something right?

Also theres a temporary working/unfinished Vet page- It works- but its not finished- and I will finish it when my wrist will let me. But until then please use that.

Anyway- thats all for now!

Have a great one!

Comments: 1 (Discussion closed)
  • #1

    Takis (Wednesday, 26 October 2011 03:31)

    Can I post your post to my wordpress blog? I’ll add a one-way link to your forum. That’s one actually nice post.