Kawaii-mie is on pause for a while

Yes, sorry to have to say it- but the website updates are on pause for a while-

What does this mean?

Basically what this means is that I probably wont have the chance to make new charms to add to the inventory- seeing as I have to work my ass off to make copies of ones I already have made before for me to sell at the farm market in june- however you can still order things from the site and i will still make them in a timely and quick manner (or at least to the best of my ability) there may possibly be one or two small updates if I can find the time, but I wouldnt count on it- i have lots of work to do.

I also have a recent job to paint the walls of my friends room with pctures. so that will also take up my time for updating the site- so please be patient with me and enjoy what I have already done.

And for those of you who are wondering where I'll be? I'll be at the main street market in Zeeland michigan, every friday from the beginning of june till the end of september under the name "Alley kitten".

Hope to see you there! <3

Write a comment

Comments: 1
  • #1

    Glitcher (Wednesday, 26 September 2012 03:33)

    Nice info dude