Its been a while

And for that I sincerely apologize, things happened, I got caught up in life outside of this website- my gramma getting sick, losing friends, Low to no sales- etc. (you dont need to hear the details ^^)

I just wasnt feeling like working on things.

I still have the new layout partially finished- I should work on it some more again, and the original person I had that was going to help me implement that new layout is currently MIA. So I might have to ask a different friend of mine for some help- if he can even do it (Im sure he can)

Just wanted to let you all know Im not dead- I know theres stuff I gotta work on- but doing that takes time- and I dont really have the time at the moment.

But dont worry, everything is still open and working- Im just currently not working on anything new.

^^

Till next time 

Write a comment

Comments: 8
  • #1

    Richard (Saturday, 22 October 2011 14:06)

    Hello there are choosing WordPress on your site program? Iam a new comer to blog planet however. Iam trying to get began and set up my own, personal. I additionally learned about Drupal is okay. Might find my personal selection.... Educational post, thanks.

  • #2

    Joel (Monday, 24 October 2011 20:53)

    Several of these replies on this post are garbage, You should delete them.

  • #3

    Yutsudo (Tuesday, 25 October 2011 02:38)

    Happy to view that this site is effective on my iPhone , every thing I want to accomplish can be useful. Appreciate your keeping it to date using the newest.

  • #4

    Sanjeev (Tuesday, 08 November 2011 23:21)

    Glad to determine that this website is effective on my i phone , everything I would like to do is useful. Many thanks for preserving it to date while using newest.

  • #5

    půjčky bez potvrzení příjmu (Sunday, 01 April 2012 20:31)

    Thanks for details

  • #6

    lilider (Wednesday, 05 December 2012 08:15)

    Needed to draft you that bit of word to be able to give many thanks once again with your exceptional tricks you have shared on this site. This has been simply strangely open-handed with you to supply without restraint precisely what many of us could have offered for sale for an e-book in order to make some money for their own end, principally given that you could possibly have done it in the event you decided. Those tricks as well acted to provide a great way to fully grasp most people have a similar keenness much like my very own to see a lot more in respect of this condition. I believe there are many more enjoyable opportunities ahead for people who looked over your website.

  • #7

    greterewse (Friday, 07 December 2012 11:35)

    I simply wanted to post a simple remark to be able to appreciate you for all the splendid concepts you are sharing here. My incredibly long internet look up has at the end of the day been paid with pleasant strategies to exchange with my partners. I 'd claim that most of us site visitors actually are truly fortunate to exist in a remarkable community with very many wonderful people with insightful techniques. I feel really privileged to have seen your website page and look forward to so many more fabulous times reading here. Thank you once more for all the details.Needed to draft you that bit of word to be able to give many thanks once again with your exceptional tricks you have shared on this site. This has been simply strangely open-handed with you to supply without restraint precisely what many of us could have offered for sale for an e-book in order to make some money for their own end, principally given that you could possibly have done it in the event you decided. Those tricks as well acted to provide a great way to fully grasp most people have a similar keenness much like my very own to see a lot more in respect of this condition. I believe there are many more enjoyable opportunities ahead for people who looked over your website.

  • #8

    atinlone1975 (Sunday, 09 December 2012 05:44)

    I truly wanted to compose a small word so as to thank you for all the pleasant tips and tricks you are giving here. My time-consuming internet look up has at the end been compensated with sensible content to share with my neighbours. I would admit that we website visitors are undoubtedly blessed to dwell in a decent website with very many brilliant individuals with interesting advice. I feel pretty fortunate to have encountered your entire webpage and look forward to really more amazing minutes reading here. Thanks again for a lot of things.I have to express my appreciation to this writer for bailing me out of this type of setting. Because of checking through the the web and seeing tricks that were not helpful, I figured my life was done. Living minus the solutions to the issues you've fixed by way of this review is a critical case, as well as the ones that would have adversely affected my career if I hadn't noticed your web blog. Your main know-how and kindness in touching all the things was useful. I'm not sure what I would have done if I hadn't discovered such a stuff like this. I am able to now look forward to my future. Thank you so much for this specialized and amazing help. I won't think twice to propose your web blog to any person who desires counselling about this subject.